rystill.blogg.se

Who sings the song baby are you down down down down down
Who sings the song baby are you down down down down down









This song from Train is just about all that. Or times when you like someone so much but are too scared about getting married. I’m talking about instances wherein you have a girlfriend and her parents don’t like you so you break-up or you meet someone at the wrong time when you are committed to someone else and so on. There are times in our lives when we meet someone but things just get complicated. For those in a complicated relationship and want to leave everything to fate: If It’s Love by Train

who sings the song baby are you down down down down down

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would changeĬause you’re amazing, just the way you areĪnd when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a whileīecause girl you’re amazing, just the way you are(yeah)īy the way, I just wanted to add that the music video of Just the Way You Are is really cool and the girl is hot as well.ģ. Yeah, I know, I know, when I compliment her she won’t believe meĪnd it’s so, it’s so, sad to think that she don’t see what I seeīut every time she asks me do I look ok, I say Check out the lyrics below which will really make any girl head over heels when this song is sung to them. It’s a great song and it tells about what we guys feel when we are with our beautiful girlfriends. There was a time in 2010 when all of my friend’s status on Facebook was the lyrics of Just the Way You Are. For your very beautiful girlfriend: Just the Way You Are by Bruno Mars Very meaningful as it gives a sense of “You and Me against the world no matter what” feeling.Ģ. I remember the first time I heard it, I couldn’t get over the last half of the song.

Who sings the song baby are you down down down down down series#

For the “You and Me against the world” couple: You’ll Be Safe Here by Rivermayaĭebuted some time in 2005 in the ABS-CBN TV Series Spirits, this song from Rivermaya quickly made it to the music charts. Note that you need to have access to YouTube to see the videos.ġ. Get ready to be a little cheesy as PGG lists down the top 12 songs that guys can dedicate or sing to their girlfriends. Archived from the original on December 21, 2021.Have I told you that I like interpreting and analyzing the meaning of a song’s lyrics? With Valentine’s Day fast-approaching, I’d like to share with you some songs which you can dedicate to your girlfriend this coming V-Day. Archived from the original on Decem– via youtube.

who sings the song baby are you down down down down down

  • ^ Little Anthony And The Imperials "Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop".
  • ^ "15 Awesome Hand Clapping Games with Video".
  • who sings the song baby are you down down down down down

    Down, down, baby Down by the roller coaster (accompanied by the hand making a horizontal wave motion) Sweet, sweet, baby (accompanied by both arms crossing the chest) I’ll never let you go Shimmy, Shimmy Ko Ko Bop Shimmy Shimmy Pow Shimmy, Shimmy Ko Ko Bop Shimmy Shimmy Pow Variations Down, down, baby Down by the roller coaster (accompanied by the hand making a horizontal wave motion) Sweet, sweet, baby (accompanied by both arms crossing the chest) I’ll never let you go Shimmy, Shimmy Coco Powder Shimmy Shimmy Powder Shimmy, Shimmy Coco Powder Shimmy Shimmy Powder References The lyrics cited here are the essential lyrics of the rhyme, and are the lyrics that were featured in a 1980s segment of the US version of Sesame Street.

    who sings the song baby are you down down down down down

    The actual lyrics that any given group of children use may vary. There are many variations of this clapping game from around the world.









    Who sings the song baby are you down down down down down